-1.6 C
New York
Thursday, February 2, 2023

Buy now

Complete list of Padma Awardees

Sudha Murty, Mulayam Singh Yadav, Raveena Tandon: Complete List of Padma Awardees

The awards are announced each year on the occasion of Republic Day. (File)

New Delhi:

The list of Padma award winners, announced on Wednesday, included the late Samajwadi party leader Mulayam Singh Yadav, Sudha Murty for social work and Kumar Mangalam Birla for trade and industry. President Murmu has approved 106 Padma Awards this year, seven of which have been awarded posthumously.

Here is the full list of people who have won the Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri awards.

Featured video of the day

“Armed Forces Don’t Need…”: Rahul Gandhi Rejects Digvijaya Singh’s Comment

Source link

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles